Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 19, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 14, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on Tuesday, March 15, 2016 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on March 8, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, February 23, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, January 26, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on Tuesday, January 19, 2016 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, January 12, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on December 8, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 24, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 17, 2015 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on November 10, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 27, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on October 13, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 29, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on September 15, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 25, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 11, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on August 4, 2015 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on July 14, 2015 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 10:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 30, 2015 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 9:00pm Migration
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on June 27, 2015 at the District Office at 8:00 A.M. Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 11:00am Migration

Pages