Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Work Study on July 25, 2017 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at the District Office at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Special Called Meeting on Tuesday, March 21, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. at the District Office Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, February 28, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, February 14, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, January 24, 2017 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, January 10, 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, December 13, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 P.m. Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, November 15, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, October 25, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, October 11, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden
Aiken County Board of Education Meeting on Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at the District Office at 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 7:00pm vicky_durden

Pages